Mercedes-Benz
Dorel Androne
Manager After Sales

Mobile: (+40) 0741.333.372
dorel.androne@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service
tiriac_auto
Call Center 24/7

Tel: *4141
suport@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Vans Service
Liviu Crista
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 743 332 601
liviu.crista@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Ervin-Dobrai-Palamari
Ervin Dobrai-Palamari
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: 0741.333.669
ervin.dobrai-palamari@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Germană, Engleză, Franceză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Daniel Grădinaru
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 741 333 659
daniel.gradinaru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Vlad Mirila
Coordonator Vânzări

Mobile: 0741 333.667
vlad.mirila@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
andrei-prodan
Cristian Nita
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 0743 332 621
cristian.nita@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Robert Onea
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.376
robert.onea@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Iulia Paraschiva
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: 0741.333.586
iulia.paraschiva@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Calin Piros
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 743 332 687
calin.piros@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service
Silviu Sala
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 0741.333.884
silviu.sala@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Florin Salajanu
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 743.332.828
florin.salajanu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Andrei Scalat
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 755.128.246
andrei.scalat@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service
Bogdan Spataru
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 755.128.050
bogdan.spataru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Alexandru Stancutu
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 741 333 415
alexandru.stancutu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Bogdan Tarcuta
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 0755.128.038
bogdan.tarcuta@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Vlad Tincu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 743332209
vlad.tincu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Adrian Amarandei
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 753 254 678
adrian.amarandei@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Dan Ardelean
Consultant Vânzări

Mobile: (+40) 743 332 599
dan.ardelean@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Alina Bajenaru
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741 333 441
alina.bajenaru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Daniel Ciorte
Consultant Vânzări

Mobile: (+40) 743 332 830
daniel.ciorte@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Catalin Crap
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Braşov

Mobile: (+40) 755 128 650
catalin.crap@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Sebastian Deleanu
Consultant Vânzări

Mobile: (+40) 742 201 122
sebastian.deleanu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Gheroghe Dimaca
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Constanţa

Mobile: (+40) 743.332.610
george.dimaca@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Cristian Dragut
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 746 090 017
cristian.dragut@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Alexandru Ionita
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741 333 387
alexandru.ionita@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Andrei Iordan
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare

andrei.iordan@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Sergiu Lascu
Consultant Vânzări

Mobile: (+40) 753 087 183
sergiu.lascu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Bogdan Lazarescu
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică

Mobile: (+40) 754.848.484
bogdan.lazarescu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service
Marian Marcu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Braşov

Mobile: (+40) 743 332 699
marian.marcu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Ionut Mocanu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741 333 168
ionut.mocanu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Gabriel Neacsu
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 743 332 373
gabriel.neacsu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Mihai Olaru
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Constanţa

Mobile: (+40) 743 332 640
mihai.olaru@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Manuela Oprina
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Piteşti
Tel: (+40) 755 128 249
manuela.oprina@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Gabriel Pascal
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Braşov

Mobile: (+40) 741 333 660
gabriel.pascal@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Valentin Pastor
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare

Mobile: (+40) 741 333 700
valentin.pastor@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Florin-Purcarea
Florin Purcarea
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.377
florin.purcarea@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Vans Service
Cristina Rusea
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 755 128 232
cristina.rusea@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Adrian Sandu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Constanţa
Tel: (+40) 746 270 017
adrian.sandu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Daniel Spataru
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 746 090 012
daniel.spataru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Giany Spataru
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 746 090 018
giany.spataru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Radu Stefan
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: 0741333322
radu.stefan@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: 11_15, Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Valentin Teodorescu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741333385
valentin.teodorescu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Sorin Tudose
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Piteşti
Tel: (+40) 746 090 094
sorin.tudose@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Marius Vasai
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 740.032.893
marius.vasai@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Remus Vilcu
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 741 229 333
remus.vilcu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Adrian Zaharia
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare

Mobile: (+40) 741 333 692
adrian.zaharia@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Catalin Anghel
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 741 333 374
catalin.anghel@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Catalin Bistriceanu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: (+40) 755 052 670
catalin.bistriceanu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Catalin Cimpoescu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741333381
catalin.cimpoescu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Daniel Cristea
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică

Mobile: (+40) 755 128 234
daniel.cristea@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Nandor David
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică

Mobile: (+40) 741 333 685
nandor.david@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Marian Ghinita
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bacău
Tel: (+40) 0755 128 011
marian.ghinita@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Luchian Grigore
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică

Mobile: (+40) 743 332 627
luchian.grigore@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service
Costin Maxim
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741333349
costin.maxim@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Costin Mihnea
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.373
costin.mihnea@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Adrian Neacsu
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 741 333 398
adrian.neacsu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
George Pandrea
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică

Mobile: (+40) 741 333 684
george.pandrea@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Marian Petcu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.261
marian.petcu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Cornel Petrescu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 741333371
cornel.petrescu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Alexandru Pitigoi
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bacău
Tel: (+40) 755 128 028
alexandru.pitigoi@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Razvan Predulea
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti

Mobile: 0741.333.382
predulea.razvan@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Bogdan Raducanu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 741 333 394
bogdan.raducanu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Carmen Silisteanu
Consilier Recepţie Service Tinichigerie Vopsitorie

Mobile: (+40) 743 332 375
carmen.silisteanu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Alexandru Stroe
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică

Mobile: (+40) 741 333 685
alexandru.stroe@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Alexandru Ungurasu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 0755.128.032
alexandru.ungurasu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Ionut Voicu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 741 333 379
ionut.voicu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Raul Simoc
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică

Mobile: (+40) 755.128.256
raul.simoc@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service
Victor Suciu
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare

Mobile: 0741.333.129
victor.suciu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Madalin Antoci
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică

Mobile: (+40) 743.332.630
madalin.antoci@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Victor Afloroaei
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti

Mobile: 0755.128.277
victor.afloroaei@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles