Florin Borcan
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 743.332.475
Mobile:: 0743.332.475
florin.borcan@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Gabriel Bravu
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 743 332 601
gabriel.bravu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
tiriac_auto
Call Center 24/7

Tel: *4141
suport@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Vans Service
Daniel Grădinaru
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 741 333 659
daniel.gradinaru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Mihai Iancau
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 0740.528.529
mihai.iancau@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Constantin Moldoveanu
Coordonator Vânzări Autovehicule Uşoare
Tel: 0741.333.393
constantin.moldoveanu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
George Nitache
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: 0741.333.515
george.nitache@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Catalina Onofrei
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 755 128.044
catalina.onofrei@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Gabriel Pascal
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 741 333 660
gabriel.pascal@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
andrei-prodan
Andrei Prodan
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 743 332 606
andrei.prodan@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Silviu Sala
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 0741.333.884
silviu.sala@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Razvan Stroe
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 740 048 935
razvan.stroe@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Vlad Tincu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 743332209
vlad.tincu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Horea Truţă
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 741 333 670
horea.truta@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Marius Voica
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40)755128217
marius.voica@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Iliuta Vranceanu
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 755 128.038
iliuta.vranceanu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Dorel Androne
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică

Mobile:: (+40) 741 333 372
dorel.androne@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Adrian Berheci
Şef Atelier Tinichigerie Vopsitorie
Tel: (+40) 0743.332.367
adrian.berheci@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Vans Service
Aurelian Buga
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: 0743332234
aurelian.buga@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Rocsana Constantinescu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: (+40) 746 090 094
rocsana.constantinescu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Andrei Craciunescu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: (+40) 741333387
andrei.craciunescu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Cristian Dragut
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 746 090 017
cristian.dragut@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Vans Service
Cristi Graniceru
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.258
cristi.graniceru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Vans Service
ciprian-ilisei
Ciprian Ilisei
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: (+40)755 128.011
ciprian.ilisei@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Daniel Spataru
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 746 090 012
daniel.spataru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Giany Spataru
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 746 090 018
giany.spataru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Radu Stefan
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: 0741333322
radu.stefan@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: 11_15, Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Valentin Teodorescu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741333385
valentin.teodorescu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
radu-ungureanu
Radu Ungureanu
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 0743.332.303
radu.ungureanu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Vans Service
Alin Vlăsceanu
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: 0741333395
alin.vlasceanu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Catalin Cimpoescu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741333381
catalin.cimpoescu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Cristina Cosma
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 755128232
cristina.cosma@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Costin Maxim
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741333349
costin.maxim@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Costin Mihnea
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.373
costin.mihnea@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
george-necula
George Necula
Consilier Recepţie Service Tinichigerie Vopsitorie
Tel: 0741.333.260
george.necula@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Robert Onea
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.376
robert.onea@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Marian Petcu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.261
marian.petcu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Cornel Petrescu

Tel: (+40) 741333371
cornel.petrescu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Alexandru Ungurasu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 0755.128.032
alexandru.ungurasu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Mihăiţă Ţenea
Şef Atelier Tinichigerie Vopsitorie
Tel: (+40) 741333386
mihaita.tenea@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service