Mercedes-Benz
Dorel Androne
Manager After Sales

Mobile:: (+40) 0741.333.372
dorel.androne@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service
Gabriel Bravu
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 743 332 601
gabriel.bravu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
tiriac_auto
Call Center 24/7

Tel: *4141
suport@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Vans Service
Ervin-Dobrai-Palamari
Ervin Dobrai-Palamari
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: 0741.333.669
ervin.dobrai-palamari@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Germană, Engleză, Franceză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Daniel Grădinaru
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 741 333 659
daniel.gradinaru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Mihai Iancau
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 0740.528.529
mihai.iancau@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Cristian Nita
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 0743 332 621
cristian.nita@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Robert Onea
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.376
robert.onea@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Silviu Sala
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 0741.333.884
silviu.sala@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Andrei Scalat
Manager After Sales
Tel: (+40) 755 128 246
andrei.scalat@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Alexandru Stancutu
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 741 333 415
alexandru.stancutu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Vlad Tincu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 743332209
vlad.tincu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Horea Truţă
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: (+40) 741 333 670
horea.truta@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Radu Zamfir
Coordonator Vânzări
Tel: 0743.332.664
radu.zamfir@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Adrian Amarandei
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 753 254 678
adrian.amarandei@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Catalin Bistriceanu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: (+40) 755 052 670
catalin.bistriceanu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Cristian Dragut
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 746 090 017
cristian.dragut@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Daniel Florescu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 755 128 238
daniel.florescu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Alexandru Ionita
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741 333 387
alexandru.ionita@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Andrei Iordan
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare

andrei.iordan@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Ionut Mocanu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741 333 168
ionut.mocanu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Gabriel Neacsu
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 743 332 373
gabriel.neacsu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Manuela Oprina
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Piteşti
Tel: (+40) 755 128 249
manuela.oprina@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Alexandru Pitigoi
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme
Tel: (+40) 755 128 028
alexandru.pitigoi@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Florin-Purcarea
Florin Purcarea
Şef Atelier Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.377
florin.purcarea@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Vans Service
Cristina Rusea
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 755 128 232
cristina.rusea@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Adrian Sandu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Constanţa
Tel: (+40) 746 270 017
adrian.sandu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Daniel Spataru
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 746 090 012
daniel.spataru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Giany Spataru
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 746 090 018
giany.spataru@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Radu Stefan
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: 0741333322
radu.stefan@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: 11_15, Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Valentin Teodorescu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741333385
valentin.teodorescu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Sorin Tudose
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Piteşti
Tel: (+40) 746 090 094
sorin.tudose@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Bogdan Vartic
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 751 309 006
bogdan.vartic@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Marius Vasai
Consultant Vânzări Autoutilitare
Tel: (+40) 740.032.893
marius.vasai@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Catalin Anghel
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 741 333 374
catalin.anghel@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Catalin Cimpoescu
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741333381
catalin.cimpoescu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Daniel Cristea
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică

Mobile:: (+40) 755 128 234
daniel.cristea@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Cristi Kajnak
Consilier Recepţie Service Tinichigerie Vopsitorie
Tel: (+40) 743 332 135
cristi.kajnak@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Costin Maxim
Consultant Vânzări Autoturisme Bucureşti
Tel: (+40) 741333349
costin.maxim@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Costin Mihnea
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.373
costin.mihnea@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Mihai-Mitrea
Mihai Mitrea
Consilier Recepţie Service Tinichigerie Vopsitorie
Tel: 0741.333.260
mihai.mitrea@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Marian Petcu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: 0741.333.261
marian.petcu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Cornel Petrescu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 741333371
cornel.petrescu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Bogdan Raducanu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 741 333 394
bogdan.raducanu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Trucks Service
Alexandru Ungurasu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 0755.128.032
alexandru.ungurasu@tiriacauto.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Ionut Voicu
Consilier Recepţie Service Mecanică Electrică
Tel: (+40) 741 333 379
ionut.voicu@tiriacauto.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service